. img
Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera
O Mon, 03 May 2021 11:55:00 - Others - valley

$ 1,200

. img
Medit T710 Tabletop 3D Dental Scanner
O Fri, 23 Apr 2021 14:58:48 - Others - svalbard

$ 2,100

. img
Nidek ARK-1A Autorefractor & Keratometer
O Fri, 23 Apr 2021 14:59:24 - Others - Guatemala

$ 3,600

. img
Others
O Fri, 08 Jan 2021 11:21:12 - Others - Kigali

RWF 100,000

. img
Recording USB Microphone
O Wed, 11 Nov 2020 7:44:26 - Others - Kigali Kicukiro

RWF 105,000

. img
Firigo igurishwa
O Sun, 27 Sep 2020 5:44:09 - Others - Kimironko

RWF 100,000

. img
Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera
O Tue, 30 Jun 2020 9:37:21 - Others - valley

$ 1,200

. img
Intebe zigurishwa
O Sat, 27 Jun 2020 2:34:12 - Others - Kimironko intebe zigurishwa

RWF 200,000

. img
air conditioner (cheap price)
O Sun, 21 Jun 2020 15:17:18 - Others - kicukiro

RWF 500,000

. img
ibigega by'amazi
O Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:44:07 - Others - kigali

RWF 100,000

. img
Ibikoresho bigurishwa
O Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:43:16 - Others - Kimiromko

RWF 170,000

. img
Ibikoresho bigurishwa
O Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:41:02 - Others - Kimiromko

RWF 200,000

. img
Wireless keyboard with wireless mouse
O Thu, 12 Dec 2019 5:02:30 - Others - Wireless keyboard

RWF 150,000

. img
Digital Camera for Sale
O Thu, 31 Oct 2019 3:40:33 - Others - Kigali City

RWF 200,000

. img
Projector
O Thu, 24 Oct 2019 3:22:29 - Others - Kigali

RWF 400,000

. img
TV and decodeur for sale
O Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:57:31 - Others - Kicukiro, Nyarugunga

RWF 50,000

. img
Intebe zigurishwa
O Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:15:08 - Others - Matera igitanda saramange bigurishwa

RWF 100,000

. img
WYSS MIRELLA COMMERCIAL LAUNDRY MACHINE
O Fri, 14 Jun 2019 5:43:57 - Others - Kigali

RWF 12,345

. img
Great Deal Canon D600 Camera with Accessories
O Sun, 12 May 2019 12:20:31 - Others - Kigali

$ 1,500

. img
Intebe zigurishwa
O Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:17:12 - Others - Kimironko

RWF 150,000

. img
Camera Stabilizer
O Wed, 27 Mar 2019 3:55:23 - Others - Kigali

RWF 120,000

+10,000
Seller
+100
Categories
+1,000
Location
+100,000
Announces