. img
MASORO INDUSTRY WAREHOUSE FOR RENT
O Mon, 13 Sep 2021 21:08:52 - Warehouse - Gasabo

RWF 2,000,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 26 Jul 2021 17:42:15 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:09:58 - Warehouse - Kicukiro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Fri, 02 Jul 2021 19:36:44 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Tue, 29 Jun 2021 19:18:21 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa i Gikondo na M
O Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:31:16 - Warehouse - Kicukiro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:34:25 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 10 May 2021 19:45:29 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent
O Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:17:25 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Wed, 07 Apr 2021 4:13:08 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:17:26 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 22 Mar 2021 4:20:56 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:16:31 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:24:32 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 5

. img
Where house for lent
O Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:25:29 - Warehouse - Kigali

$ 15,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Fri, 18 Dec 2020 3:05:49 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Fri, 04 Dec 2020 7:42:08 - Warehouse - Free Trade Zone-Masoro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Fri, 27 Nov 2020 7:43:57 - Warehouse - Masoro & Gikondo

RWF 6

. img
Ware house for rent at Gikondo itexirwa
O Mon, 23 Nov 2020 5:40:17 - Warehouse - Kigali Gikondo

RWF 350,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Sat, 21 Nov 2020 7:47:47 - Warehouse - Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouse for rent in kigali economic zone at $6 p
O Mon, 09 Nov 2020 9:20:14 - Warehouse - KIGALI ECONOMIC ZONE

$ 6

+10,000
Seller
+100
Categories
+1,000
Location
+100,000
Announces