. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:34:25 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 10 May 2021 19:45:29 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent
O Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:17:25 - Warehouse - Gasabo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Wed, 07 Apr 2021 4:13:08 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Tue, 30 Mar 2021 10:51:12 - Office - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:17:26 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Mon, 22 Mar 2021 4:20:56 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:07:21 - Office - Free Trade zone- Masoro

$ 6

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DOW
O Mon, 22 Feb 2021 8:12:07 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DOW
O Sat, 20 Feb 2021 6:53:56 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DO
O Tue, 09 Feb 2021 14:34:01 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
Hotel for rent in Kigali/ Gisozi
O Mon, 08 Feb 2021 13:42:22 - Hotel - Kigali

$ 5,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:16:31 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 6

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DO
O Tue, 02 Feb 2021 7:47:45 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DO
O Fri, 29 Jan 2021 3:50:30 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Ma
O Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:24:32 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro & Gikondo

$ 5

. img
Where house for lent
O Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:25:29 - Warehouse - Kigali

$ 15,000

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DOW
O Tue, 29 Dec 2020 12:46:02 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DOW
O Tue, 22 Dec 2020 3:51:09 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

. img
Warehouses for rent/Depo zikodeshwa I Gikondo& Mas
O Fri, 18 Dec 2020 3:05:49 - Warehouse - Free Trade zone- Masoro

$ 6

. img
A NICE FULLY-FURNISHED SHARED OFFICE TO LET IN DOW
O Tue, 15 Dec 2020 9:27:26 - Office - Kigali city-Downtown

RWF 90,000

+10,000
Seller
+100
Categories
+1,000
Location
+100,000
Announces