. img
NISSAN PICK UP IGURISHWA
O Mon, 20 Sep 2021 22:15:56 - Nissan - Kicukiro

RWF 5,000,000

. img
VVIP Brand New Nissan Patrol for Sale
O Sun, 05 Sep 2021 0:09:39 - Nissan - Kicukiro

RWF 135,000,000

. img
Nisani
O Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:08:40 - Nissan - Nyarugenge

RWF 4,200,000

. img
Nissan Rogue for sale @ only 10M
O Mon, 24 May 2021 17:59:16 - Nissan - Kicukiro

RWF 10,000,000

. img
Nissan for sale
O Mon, 22 Mar 2021 4:24:16 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 14,000,000

. img
Nisani
O Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:10:50 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 3,600,000

. img
Nisan
O Sun, 09 Aug 2020 16:51:53 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 2,000,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Mon, 20 Jul 2020 6:41:58 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:12m

RWF 12,000,000

. img
Nisan
O Tue, 14 Jul 2020 6:16:22 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 4,200,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Sat, 30 May 2020 13:43:54 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:12m

RWF 12,000,000

. img
Nisani
O Fri, 29 May 2020 14:14:58 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 7,800,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Sat, 09 May 2020 19:22:44 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:12m

RWF 12,000,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Mon, 23 Mar 2020 7:02:45 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:12m

RWF 12,000,000

. img
Nissan for sale
O Fri, 20 Mar 2020 6:41:50 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 14,000,000

. img
Nissan pathfinder automatic full option price: 8m
O Wed, 18 Mar 2020 4:10:17 - Nissan - Nissan pathfinder automatic full option price: 8m

RWF 8,000,000

. img
Nisani
O Fri, 13 Mar 2020 5:48:52 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 4,500,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Sun, 08 Mar 2020 14:00:19 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:10m

RWF 10,000,000

. img
Nisani
O Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:41:54 - Nissan - Kigali

RWF 4,400,000

. img
Nissan Juke automatic full option Year 2011 price:
O Fri, 28 Feb 2020 2:28:32 - Nissan - Nissan Juke automatic full option 2011 price:11m

RWF 11,000,000

. img
Nissan X-trail
O Mon, 24 Feb 2020 9:54:16 - Nissan - KIGALI

RWF 5,500,000

. img
Nissan x-trail manual
O Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:37:00 - Nissan - KIGALI

RWF 6,500,000

+10,000
Seller
+100
Categories
+1,000
Location
+100,000
Announces